Subgroups  will provide strategic oversight regarding the implementation and evaluation of the actions pertaining to their outcome areas. The Chair of each subgroup also sits on the CYPSC Steering Committee which holds responsibility for overall governance of the CYPSC. 

Outcome 1. Active & Healthy Subgroup

 Ms Debbie O' Halloran,  Clare Family Resource Centres

 Ms. Yvonne Broderick,  Clare County Childcare Committee

 Mr. Ruairi Murdiff, Clarecare

 Ms. Claire Flynn, Mental Health Ireland

 Ms. Mairead Kelly, Health Promotion and Information, H.S.E 

 Ms. Margaret Slattery, Clare Youth Service

 Ms. Elizabeth McNicholas,  Clare Sports Partnership

 Ms. Samantha McCarthy, Clare County Council

Outcome 2. Achieving in Learning and Development Subgroup

Ms. Jillian Bridge, IPPN 

Ms. Miriam Gleeson, NEWB, Tusla

Ms. Edel McDonough, Clare Youth Service

Ms. Caroline O’ Neill, Clare County Childcare Committee 

Ms. Mary O’Donoghue, Family Resource Centre Representative

Mr.Martin Moloney, Clare Education Centre

Ms. Linda Dinan, Ennis School Completion Programme

Ms. Mary Flanagan, LCETB

Ms. Barbara Nzaura, LCETB

Ms. Louise Fitzsimons,  National Educational Psychological Service

Ms. Andrea O' Regan, Clare Local Development Company

Outcome 3. Safe and Protected from Harm Subgroup 

Ms.  Áine Mellett ( Chairperson ),  Tusla 

Inspector David Finnerty, An Garda Siochana 

Ms Jacinta Swann, Clarecare

Ms. Deirdre Murray, Clare Haven Services

Ms.  Miranda Cooke, Clare County Childcare Committee

Ms. Sian Harris, Senior Clinical Psychologist, HS.E. 

Ms. Aoife Griffin, ISPCC

Ms. Barbara Ó Conchúir, North West Clare FRC

Ms. Rionnach Power,  Mid-West Drug & Alcohol Forum 

Ms. Martina Kilcommins, Adult Mental Health Services

Ms. Helen Quinn, HSE

Outcome 5. Connected Respected and Secure Subgroup 

Mr. Brian McManus, Clare Youth Service

Ms. Darina Greene, Clare Local Development Company

Ms. Kelly Slattery, Clare County Council

Mr. Seamus Bane, Limerick & Clare ETB

Ms. Sharon Meaney, Clare Volunteer Centre

Mr. Shane Mulvey, Tusla