Events & Meetings

Donegal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 21 January 2019

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Launch of Tipperary CYPSC CYPP

Start: Thursday, 31 January 2019 from 15:00
Finishes: Friday, 31 May 2019 17:30

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Tipperary CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 25 February 2019 from 09:30 to 13:00

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 25 February 2019 from 09:30 to 13:30

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Donegal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 07 March 2019

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Tipperary CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 29 April 2019 from 15:15 to 17:00

Donegal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 09 May 2019

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 27 May 2019 from 10:00 to 12:00

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Tipperary CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 01 July 2019 from 10:00 to 12:30

Donegal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 04 July 2019

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 16 July 2019 from 10:00 to 12:00

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 16 September 2019 from 10:00 to 12:00

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Tipperary CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 23 September 2019 from 15:15 to 17:00

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 25 September 2019

Donegal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 26 September 2019

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 19 November 2019 from 12:00 to 15:00

Tipperary CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 25 November 2019 from 15:15 to 17:00

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Donegal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 05 December 2019

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 10 December 2019