• Caroline Cullen, Acting Area Manager, Tusla (CYPSC Chairperson)
  • Damien McMahon, Housing Dept. Clare Co. Council  (CYPSC Vice-Chairperson)
  • Sinéad Collopy, CYPSC Coordinator, Tusla (CYPSC Co-ordinator)
  • Áine Mellett, PPFS Manager, Tusla
  • Sian Harris, Senior Clinical Psychologist, H.S.E
  • Teresa Crawford, Psychological Services Manager, LCETB
  • Christine O’Sullivan, Senior Educational Psychologist, NEPS
  • Jacinta Swann, Family Support Services Manager, Clarecare
  • Kees Duson, Family Resource Centre representative, Killaloe/Ballina FRC
  • John Ryan, Inspector, An Garda Siochana
  • Margaret Slattery, C.E.O Clare Youth Services
  • Maria Tobin, Senior Manager Education and Welfare Services, Tusla
  • Darren Broomfield, Senior Probation Officer, Probation Services
  • Karen McCarthy, Coordinator, Clare County Childcare Committee
  • Ann Callaghan, HR Manager, Clare Local Development Company
  • Sharon Dilger, Principal, IPPN
  • NAPD ( to be filled )
  • Youth rep ( to be filled )


Click here for Clare CYPSC Terms of Reference

For more information about Clare CYPSC Click here.