Your Local County CYPSC

Since 2007, Children and Young People’s Services Committees (CYPSC) have been established across Ireland on a phased basis, each at a different stage of development and operation. With completion of the national roll-out achieved there are now 27 CYPSC areas across the country. 

Find your local Children and Young People's Services Committee by selecting your county from the list or clicking the map below.

Mayo Sligo Leitrim Roscommon Donegal Cavan Monaghan Louth Longford Westmeath Meath Dublin Offaly Laois Kildare Wicklow Carlow Kilkenny Wexford Galway Clare Tipperary Limerick Kerry Waterford Cork