Chair: Tusla, Child and Family Agency *Joy McGlynn
Deputy Chair: Dublin City Council Brendan Kenny
Irish Primary Principals' Network (IPPN) Éadaoin Kelly
Health Service Executive (Mental Health) Angela Walsh
Health Service Executive (Social Inclusion) Declan Mulvey
Health Service Exectutive (Disability)  Maebh Reynolds / Olive Hanley 
An Garda Síochána Sgt Conor O'Braonain
Northside Partnership Paul Rogers
Tusla, Educational Welfare Services Janet Colgan
Daughters of Charity (Co-Vice Chair) Tracey Monson
Barnardos Clodagh Carroll
Education and Training Board Clare Schofield
Young Person's Probation  Síle Loughrey 
Young People at Risk (YPAR) Pat Gates
Tusla Child and Family Agency (Dublin North City PPFS) Teresa Nyland
Tusla Child and Family Agency (Dublin North PPFS) Cathríona Sheehan
Dublin City Childcare Committee Carol Dylan
Hill Street Family Resource Centre Eileen Smith 
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals (NAPD) Fiona Gallagher
Dublin City Council (North City) Coilín O'Reilly
City of Dublin Youth Service Board (CDYSB) Mark Harding
Marino Institute Miriam Colum

*Area Manager for Dublin North City, Tusla Child and Family Agency