Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Jim McGuigan
Deputy Chair: Louth County Council** Joe McGuinness
Dundalk Institute of Technology Dr. Edel Healy
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Fiona Kearney
Louth Leader Partnership Hugh Doogan
Irish Primary Principals' Network Gerry Murphy
Probation Service Mary McDonald
An Garda Síochána Supt. Eugene Brennan​
Cox’s Demesne Youth and Community Project, Dundalk Clodagh O’Mahony
Health Service Executive Martina Ralph
Louth County Childcare Committee Claire Woods
Drogheda Youth Development Sr. Agnes Byrne
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Una Ryan
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board Karen Patton

*Area Manager for Louth and Meath, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Director of Housing, Louth County Council


Click here to read about our Sub-groups.