Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Gerry Lowry
Deputy Chair: Monaghan County Council** Fintan McPhillips
Irish Primary Principals' Network Bernie Farrell
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals TBC
Department of Social Protection Pat Dolan
Foroige Colin McAree
An Garda Síochána Sgt Valerie Gahan
Health Service Executive Cathal Hand
Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children Siobhan Harvey
Monaghan Institute Dr Fiona McGrath
Probation Service Irene Gilmore
Monaghan County Childcare Committee Breda McKenna
Monaghan Integrated Ger Callan
Family Resource Centre Packie Kelly
National Educational Psychological Services Paula Long
Young Person (18-24) Erin Lynagh
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board Maureen McIntyre
Youth Work Ireland Cavan Monaghan

Claire Barkey

Monaghan County Council Social Inclusion Bernie Bradley
Prevention Partnership & Family Support Cathal Grant