Chair: Tusla-Child and Family Agency *Marie Kennedy 
Deputy Chair: Carlow County Council **Margaret Moore 
Carlow County Childcare Committee Aine Gahan 
IPPN:Principal, Ballinabranna National School Sandra Corrigan
Kilkenny and Carlow Education and Training Board Sarah Barron
Tusla Educational Support Service  Sheila Clarke
An Garda Síochána Inspector Audrey Dormer 
Carlow Regional Youth Services Kathryn Wall 
Barnardos Family Support Project Marian Dowd 
Forward Steps Family Resource Centre Molly Kirwan
St. Catherine's Community Centre Niall Morris  
Carlow County Development Partnership Karl Duffy 
Probation and Welfare Service Helen Redmond
Department of Humanities, Carlow College Francis Gahan
HSE Interim Principal Psychology Manager Dr. Lorraine Seery
Tusla PPFS Manager Joan Dunne
Tullow School Completion Programme Michael Byrne

* Area Manager for Carlow, Kilkenny and South Tipperary

** Administrative Officer


Click here to find out what Carlow CYPSC is currently working on.