Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Oliver Mawe
Deputy Chair: Kerry County Council** John Breen
Institute of Technology Tralee Aisling Sharkey
Kerry Education and Training Board Ann O’Dwyer
An Garda Síochána Insp. Anthony Sugrue
Educational Welfare Services Dan O’Shea
HSE Drugs and Alcohol Services David Lane
Kerry Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service Dr Claire Craven
Kerry Diocesan Youth Service Gemma O’Brien
Young Persons Probation Service Margaret Griffin
Kerry Education and Training Board Miriam Galvin
South Kerry Development Partnership Vacant
Kerry County Childcare Committee Oonagh Fleming
Health Service Executive Peggy Horan
North and East Kerry Development Vacant
Kerry Network of Family Resource Centres Seamus Falvey
 Irish Primary Principals' Network Vacant

*Area Manager for Kerry, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Director of Services​, Kerry County Council


Click here to read about our Sub Groups.