Chair: Maria Lindell, Waterford Area Partnership

National Outcome: Achieving full potential in all areas of learning & development

Community Based Adolescents

Chair: Pat McBride, Waterford and South Tipperary Community Youth Services

Family Support

Chair: Catherine Joyce, Regional Manager, Barnardos

Child & Youth Mental Health

Chair: Mairi ​Keenleyside, Psychology Manager, Community Services, Health Service Executive

National Outcome: Active & healthy with physical and mental well being

Local Area Pathways (LAP) Steering Committee

Chair: Tony Kennedy, PPFS Manager,Tusla the Child and Family Agency

18 - 24 Year Olds

Chair: David Niblock

Click here to visit our Local Resources page.