Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Lisa Anderson
Deputy Chair: Cavan County Council** John Donohoe
Irish Primary Principals' Network vacant
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Mary Sheridan
Department of Social Protection Carmel Denning
Foroige Caolan Faux
An Garda Síochána Sgt Valerie Gahan
Health Service Executive Mary Rose Smith
Cavan County Council Social Inclusion Angela Fitzpatrick
Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children Andrew Jackson 
Cavan Institute Ann Marie Lacey
Probation Service Clive Stone
Cavan County Childcare Committee Treasa Quigley
Breffni Integrated Helen O'Reilly
Focus Family Resource Centre Angie McKenna
Tusla Prevention Partnership and Family Support Cathal Grant
Young Person (18-24) Cormac Brady and Johnnie Kiernan
National Educational Psychological Service  Dr Irene Loughran
Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board 

Maureen McIntyre



*Area Manager for Cavan and Monaghan​, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Head of Community and Enterprise, Cavan County Council