Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency *Des Delaney 
Deputy Chair: Dublin City Council **Mary Taylor 
Irish Primary Principals' Network Tonya Hanly
Tusla the Child and Family Agency PPFS Maria Hayes
Ballyfermot & Chapelizod Area Partnership Anne Fitzgerald
 Dublin South City Area Partnership  Úna Lowry 
Barnardos Clare Deane
Health Service Executive Concepta de Brun
Daughters of Charity Geraldine O'Hara
TUSLA Education Support Services TESS Janet Colgan
City of Dublin Education & Training Board Caroline Martin
City of Dublin Youth Servies Board  Brian Healy 
An Garda Síochana  
Family Resource Centre Gerry Mc Keevir
Young People's Probation Ciara O Connor
Dublin City Childcare Committee Carol Dillon

*Area Manager for Dublin South Central, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Housing & Community, Dublin City Council


Click here to view our Sub-groups.