Tusla Child and Family Agency (Chairperson)
 Paddy Martin 
Mayo County Council (Vice-chairperson)
Probation Service
Tusla Child and Family Agency
Heather Wilson
Health Service Executive
Tusla Child and Family Agency
Mayo, Sligo, Leitrim Education Training Board
Breda Ruane
Galway Mayo Institute of Technology
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals
Irish Primary Principals Network 
Nessa McGowan
Mayo Family Resource Centres
Mary Jackson
Mayo Sports Partnership
Charlie Lambert
Mindspace Mayo
Peadar Gardiner
Mayo County Childcare Committee
Michelle Basquille
Health Service Executive
South West Mayo Development Company
Catherine Mc Closkey
Michéal Durcan
Western Region Drug and Alcohol Taskforce

Dates for Mayo CYPSC meetings in 2022 are as follows:

  • Wednesday February 23rd  
  • Wednesday April 27th  
  • Wednesday June 22nd 
  • Wednesday September 28th 
  • Wednesday November 30th

Click here to see Mayo CYPSC Subgroups