Chair: Tusla-Child and Family Agency  

Deputy Chair: Kilkenny County Council                                             

Marie Kennedy

Mary Mulholland    

Kilkenny County Council

Stephen O'Connor
Tusla PPFS Manager 
Joan Dunne  

Tusla - South KilkennyRepresentative

Claire McNamara
Kilkenny County Childcare Committee Gretta Murphy

Educational Welfare Service

Sheila Clarke
HSE Substance Misuse Services Colin Keating
Garda Síochána Sergeant Elaine Dalton

Ossory Youth Service

Mary Mescal
PPN - Family Resource Centres Stephen Murphy
PPN - Family Support Sector Ber Brophy
Kilkenny Leader Partnership Martin Rafter
St. John's Primary School Mary O'Neill
Pobal Scoil Osraí, Secondary School Cathnia O'Muircheartaigh
HSE Community Care Dr. Fiona Cotter
Probation and Welfare Service  
KK/CW Education and Training Board Sarah Barron
Department of Social Protection Breda Harding
Representative of young People 18-24 years  
Primary Care Psychology Service  


Click here for information on Carlow CYPSC.