Chair: Tusla- Child and Family Agency* Annette Maguire 
Tusla- Child and Family Agency Stephen Wrenn
Laois County Council Carmel Mc Nicholl
Offaly County Council Martin Daly
Gardaí Sgt. Justine Reilly
Education and Training Board Paul Fields
Laois County Childcare Committee Muriel Dempsey
Offaly County Childcare Committee Áine Brummell
Foróige Colin McAree
Laois Comhairle na nÓg / Youth Work Ireland Laois Clive Davis
Youth Work Ireland Midlands Geraldine Lacey
Barnardos Clare Deane
Irish Primary Principal's Network Bridget Clear
National Association for Principals & Deputy Principals Brian Kehoe
Department of Social Protection Declan Tuomey
Probation Services Pauline Downey
Educational Welfare Services Tusla Bernadette Mohan
Offaly Local Development Company Donna Quinn
Laois Partnership Catherine Cowap


*Area Manager for Midlands (Longford, Westmeath, Laois and Offaly), Tusla the Child and Family Agency

To find another CYPSC click here.