Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Gerry Hone
Deputy Chair: Donegal County Council** Liam Ward
Health Service Executive Edel Quinn 
An Garda Siochana Michael Harrison
Public Participation Network Gina Grant
Inishowen Development Partnership Shauna McClenaghan
Donegal Education Training Board Anne McHugh & Martin Gallen

National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals

John Mc Guinness 
Chair Donegal Child Care Committee Trish Mc Laughlin  
 Donegal Local Development Company Padraig Fingleton
 Family Resource Centre Network Martina Doyle
Letterkenny Institute of Technology Paul Hannighan
Udaras na Gaeltachta Martina Ni Chanain
Irish Primary Principals' Network Pauric Cannon
Prevention, Partnership and Family Support Marie Crawley
National Educational Psychological Services Deirde Mc Hugh
 Probation Service  Anne Duke
Donegal Youth Representative TBC

Donegal CYPSC meetings are kindly hosted by Letterkenny Institute of Technology:

2020: Jan 28th, March 31st, June 30th, Sept 29th, Nov 24th

Click here to read about our Sub-groups.