Chair: Tipperary County Council* Pat Slattery
Deputy Chair: Túsla Child and Family Agency (South Tipperary)** Marie Kennedy
Deputy Chair: Túsla Child and Family Agency (North Tipperary)** Caroline Cullen
An Garda Síochána Chief Supt. Catherine Kehoe
Health Service Executive (North Tipperary) Anne Delahunty
Health Service Executive (South Tipperary) Niamh McGrath
Tipperary County Childcare Committee Aileen Healy
Probation Service Della Devereaux
Barnardos Catherine Joyce
Education and Training Board Lisa Kavanagh
North Tipperary LEADER Partnership  Michael Murray
South Tipperary Development Company Isabel Cambie
Youth services Michelle Kelly
Family Support services (North Tipperary): PPN rep Caroline Lydon
Family Support Services (South Tipperary): PPN rep Julie O'Halloran
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Séamus Ryan
Community and Voluntary sectors: PPN rep Jill Sandvoss
Irish Primary Principals' Network Joan Doherty
Prevention Partnership and Family Support, Túsla (North Tipperary) Fionnuala Kenny
Tipperary County Council Teresa Kiely

*Director of Services, Economic and Community Development, Tipperary Co. Council 

**Area Managers, respectively of Carlow/Kilkenny/South Tipperary, and of Clare/Limerick/ North Tipperary


Click here to read about our Sub Groups.