Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Vincent Daly
Deputy Chair: Waterford City and County Council** Ivan Grimes
Foróige Eric O'Brien
St. Brigids Community and Family Centre Ger Lanigan

Waterford Childcare Committee     

Rose Murphy
Waterford and South Tipperary CommunityYouth Services Pat McBride
Waterford Area Partnership (SICAP) Gayle Barry
Waterford / Wexford Education and Training Board Trina Tsai
Irish Primary Principals' Network Catriona O'Reilly
BriLL Family Resource Centre Glenn Lynch
Barnardos Catherine Joyce
HSE Psychology  Dr Mairi Keenleyside
Tusla - The Prevention, Partnership and Family Support  Programme  Tony Kennedy
Focus Ireland David Niblock
Waterford Institute of Technology Nuala Lennon
Garda Siochana David Butler
HSE Public Health Nursing Fiona McKeown





*Area Manager for Waterford and Wexford, Tusla the Child and Family Agency
**Director of Services, Waterford City and County Council


Click here to read about our Sub Groups.