Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Audrey Warren
Deputy Chair: Kildare County Council** Sonya Kavanagh
An Garda Síochána Brian Cagney
Co. Kildare LEADER Partnership Pat Leogue
Family Resource Centres Angela Morrissey Kenny
Health Service Executive: Primary Care Geraldine Peelo
Irish Primary Principals' Network Marion Sherlock
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board Lorraine Flynn
Kildare County Childcare Committee Julie McNamara
Kildare Youth Services Tom Dunne
Maynooth University Catriona O’ Toole
National Educational Psychological Service Annette Corkery/Brenda Hughes
Probation Service Deirdre Matthews
South Western Regional Drugs and Alcohol Task Force Lisa Baggott
Teach Tearmainn Lorraine Rowan
Tusla Caroline Sheehan
Tusla Educational Support Service Amanda Cullen

*Area Manager for Dublin South West, Kildare and West Wicklow, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Director of Services, Planning, Community and Cultural Services, Kildare County Council


Click here to see our Sub-Groups