Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency   John Donnellan

Deputy Chair: Galway County Council

Deputy Chair: Galway City Council


Kieran Coyne

Caitríona Morgan

Social Work, Tusla

Partnership, Prevention and Family Support, Tusla

Education and Welfare Services, Tusla

Galway Rape Crisis Centre

An Garda Síochána

Public Health Nursing, HSE

Health and Wellbeing Division, HSE

Disability Services, HSE

Health and Wellbeing Division, HSE

Psychology, HSE

Area Medical Office, HSE

Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services

Galway City and County Childcare Committee

The Probation Service

Galway City Partnership


National Educational Psychology Service

Irish Primary Principals’ Network

National Assoc. of Principals and Deputy Principals

Youth Work Ireland

COPE Galway

Family Resource Centres, Galway

Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board


Údarás na Gaeltachta

NUI, Galway Students’ Union

Galway Traveller Movement

Western Region Drug and Alcohol Task Force


Julie O'Donnell

Susan Forde

Bridget McGreal

Cathy Connolly

Ciara Moran

Kathleen Malee / Connie O'Connell

Evelyn Fanning


Anne O’Neill

Dr. Clare Gormley

Dr. Catherine Kinsella

Dr. Gary Mc Donald

Stacey Forde

John Mannion

Declan Brassil

Sarah Simkin

C. Burke / Dr. M. McMahon

Frank Keane

Margaret Griffiths

Deirdre Bermingham

Carol Baumann

Belinda Mullins

Sinéad Morgan

Dick O’Donovan

Hannah Ní Dhoimhín

Pádraic Toomey

Margaret O’Riada

Michéal Durcan


To find another CYPSC click here.