Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Ger Brophy  
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Sinead Hickey  
Health Service Executive Jim Gallagher  
PAUL Partnership Anne Kavanagh  
Health Service Executive Mary Shanahan  
An Garda Síochána Helen Costello  
Limerick City and County Council Carmel Kirby  
Young Persons Probation Services Darren Broomfield  
Educational Welfare Services Maria Tobin  
Department of Education and Skills Patricia Sheehan  
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board Teresa Crawford  
Irish Primary Principals' Network Jacinta McNamara  
Hospital Family Resource Centre Mary McGrath  
West Limerick Resources           Shay Riordan  
Ballyhoura Development Catherine Smyth  
Barnardos  Stephanie Whyte  



*Area Manager for Mid West (Limerick, Clare and North Tipperary)​​, Tusla the Child and Family Agency


Click here to read about our Sub Groups.