Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency *Eilidh MacNab
Deputy Chair: Fingal County Council Íde de Bairtiséil
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Cathriona Sheehan
Health Service Executive Health Promotion Unit Roisin Lowry
Health Service Executive: Child and Adolescence Mental Health Service Mark Smyth
Irish Primary Principals' Network Enda Mc Gorman
Fingal County Childcare Committee Laura Dagger
Educational Welfare Services Janet Colgan
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board​ Martin Mac Entee 
Barnardos Siobhan Greene
Daughters of Charity Liam Ó Dálaigh
Dublin North Regional Drugs Task Force Bríd Walsh
Mountview Family Resource Centre Margaret Mc Laughlin
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Patricia Hayden
An Garda Síochána Seamus Treacy
Blanchardstown Area Partnership Adeline O'Brien
Jigsaw Jules Thompson
Foróige  Miriam Ryan 

*Area Manager for Dublin North, Tusla the Child and Family Agency


Click here to read about our Sub Groups.