Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Joanne Cullen
Deputy Chair: Wicklow County Council** Michael Nicholson
Bray Area Partnership Peter Brennan
Wicklow County Partnership Brian Carty
Health Service Executive Siobhan Fitzpatrick
Health Service Executive Dr Davina Healy
Health Service Executive Sally Stafford Johnson
Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board Alison Fox
Educational Welfare Services Irene Keogh
Lucena Clinic Dr. Glenda Kavanagh
Public Participation Network Yvonne Murray
I.S.P.C.C Andrew Jackson
Daughters of Charity Geraldine O'Hara
Bray and East Coast Youth Services Rosemary Yeates
An Garda Síochána Vacant
An Garda Síochána Emma Skinner
Wicklow County Childcare Committee Assumpta O'Neill
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Kevin Webster
Wicklow County Council Deirdre Whitfield
Irish Primary Principals' Network Emer Breen
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Lorraine Mynes

*Area Manager for Dublin South East, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

** Director of Service, Wicklow County Council 


Click here to read about our Sub-groups.