Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Deirbhile Murphy
Deputy Chair: Cork County Council** Vacant
Irish Primary Principals' Network Fiona Meehan
Cork City Partnership Ltd Brenda Barry
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Kieran Campbell
Cloyne Diocesan Youth Services Ltd Brian Williams
Cork Institute of Technology Jim Walsh
Tusla Educational Support Services Dan O'Shea
An Garda Síochána Inspector Miriam McGuire
Health Service Executive Aisling Lenihan
Jigsaw Vacant
Barnardos Stephanie Whyte
FRC Rep - Midleton Family Resoource Centre Sean Ahern
Cork City Council Sandra O Meara
Probation and Welfare Service Vacant
Togher Family Centre Ltd Niamh Sheridan
Cork City Childcare Committee Janet Dennehy
Cork County Childcare Committee Tina Hayes
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Vacant
Traveller Health Unit, Health Service Executive Deirdre O'Reilly
Drug and Alcohol Services, Health Service Executive Vacant
Tusla  Child and Family Agency Neighbourhood Youth Project Diarmuid O'Driscoll
Irish Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children Aoife Griffin
Cork County Council Lorraine Hogan
Tusla Prevention Partnership Family Support                    Linda Monahan

*Area Manager for Cork, Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Director of Services, Cork County Council

Click here to read about our Sub-groups.