Sub groups

Monaghan Children and Young People Services Commitee  met for the first time in 2017 and the following  sub-groups have beeen developed to date.  

Outcome 1. Physical and Mental Well-being    Chair : Margaret Rafferty

Outcome 2. Learning and Development           Chair : Bernie Farrell

Outcome 3  Safe and Secure                            Chair : Cathal Grant

Outcome 4 NEET subgroup                              Chair : Gerard Callan

Outcome 5 Connected Respected &                 Chair : TBC

                  contributing to their world




To find another CYPSC click here.