Chair: Tusla Child and Family Agency* Vincent Daly
Deputy Chair: Wexford County Council** Paul L'Estrange
An Garda Síochána Graham Rowley
Barnardos Catherine Joyce
Educational Welfare Services Sheila Clarke
Ferns Diocesan Youth Service Kieran Donohoe
Health Service Executive (Primary Care) Vacant
Health Service Executive Mary B Finn Gilbride
Irish Primary Principals' Network Vicky Barron
Probation Service Michéle Weir
Family Resource Centres Mary O'Loughlin
Roma Community Project   Olivia Jucan
Tusla Child and Family Agency Tony Kennedy
Waterford and Wexford Education and Training Board Regina Butler
Wexford Rape Crisis Centre Clare Williams
Wexford Womens Refuge Angela Murphy
Wexford County Childcare Committee    Deirdre Power
Wexford Local Development Clare Ryan
Youth New Ross Dave Grey
Gorey Youth Needs Group Mandi Tighe
HSE Disability Social Work Catriona Whitty

*Area Manager Child and Family Services, Waterford and Wexford, Tusla Child and Family Agency.

** Director of Services, Wexford County Council



Click here to read about our Sub-Groups.