Events & Meetings

Wicklow CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 20 October 2017

Dublin City North CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Wexford CYPSC meetings

Start: Wednesday, 08 November 2017

Waterford CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Kildare CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Mayo CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 16 November 2017

Galway CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 17 November 2017

Meath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 22 November 2017

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 23 November 2017

Tipperary CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 27 November 2017

Monaghan CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Wicklow CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 01 December 2017

Dublin City North CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 06 December 2017

Louth CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 14 December 2017