Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency *Patricia Finlay
South Dublin County Council Patricia Wilson
An Garda Síochána Insp. Raymond Blake
Barnardos Kerri Smith    
South Dublin County Council Billy Coman
Lucena Clinic Shane Hill     
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Caroline Jordan
The Adelaide and Meath Hospital Dublin Jacqueline Lyons
Foroige Aine O’Keeffe
Dublin and Dún Laoghaire Education and Training Board Jim Mc Veigh
Dublin and Dún Laoghaire Education and Training Board Roisin Mc Lindon
Archways  Aileen O’Donoghue
Tallaght West Childhood Development Initiative Marian Quinn 
Educational Welfare Services Jean Rafter 
South Dublin County Childcare Committee Ruth Shortall 
South Dublin County Partnership Larry O’Neill
Health Service Executive  Julie Cruickshank
Tallaght West Childhood Development Initiative Michelle Butler
Health Service Executive  Padraig Rehill
Daughters of Charity Geraldine O’Hara
Health Service Executive  Concepta DeBrun
Probation Service Janice Kelly
Irish Primary Principals' Network Pádraig McCabe
Jigsaw Patricia Flynn
Clondalkin Drugs and Alcohol Task Force Tara Deasy       

*Area Manager for Dublin South West, Kildare and West Wicklow, Tusla the Child and Family Agency


Click here to see our Sub-groups.