Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Grainne Sullivan
Meath County Council Fiona Fallon
Health Service Executive Alan Doran
North Eastern Regional Drugs Task Force Andy Ogle
Irish Primary Principals' Network Anne Fitzpatrick
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Catherine Sweeney
Youth Work Ireland Meath Geraldine Hogarty
Department of Social Protection John Kealy
Health Service Executive Dr. Peter Nolan
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Margaret Timmons
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Jacqueline Maher
Probation Service Kerry Quinn
Crann Support Group Marie Daly
An Garda Síochána​ Superintendent James Cannon
Navan Springboard Family Support Services Sé Fulham
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board Elma McMahon
HSE Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services Sheila McKenna
Family Resource Centres Susan Keogh
Meath County Childcare Committee Imelda Prunty
HSE Meath Primary Community and Continuing Care Tom Oxley

* Interim Area Manager for Louth and Meath, Tusla the Child and Family Agency


Click here to view our Sub-groups.