Chair: Tusla the Child and Family Agency* Annette Maguire
Deputy Chair: Westmeath County Council** Barry Kehoe
Westmeath County Council Pat Gallagher
Longford County Council Tim Caffrey
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Eamonn Farrell
Tusla the Child and Family Agency Conor Owens
National Association of Principals and Deputy Principals Anne Duggan
Irish Primary Principals' Network Bríd Glynn 
Irish Primary Principals' Network Monica Fanning 
Longford Community Resources Limited Adrian Greene
Educational Welfare Services Bridget McGreal
Foróige Claire Gavigan
Barnardos Clare Deane
Longford County Childcare Committee Eimear Carron
Westmeath County Childcare Committee Muriel Flynn
An Garda Síochána​ Longford Emer Farrell
An Garda Síochána Westmeath Dermot Drea
Westmeath Community Development Frank Murtagh
Midlands Regional Youth Service Geraldine Lacey
Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board  Rina McKenna
Family Resource Centre Rory Gallagher
Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board  Rosemary Johnston
Health Service Executive Joseph Ruane
Westmeath County Council Annette Barr Jordan
Longford County Council Laura McPhillips

*Area Manager for Midlands (Longford, Westmeath, Laois and Offaly), Tusla the Child and Family Agency

**Director of Services, Westmeath County Council


Click here to see a list of our Sub-groups.