Events & Meetings

From Wednesday, 09 November 2022

‘Lens on Domestic Violence. Sligo Leitrim Response to Children and Young People’

Start: Wednesday, 09 November 2022
Finishes: Thursday, 10 November 2022
Sligo Leitrim CYPSC  Safe and Protected from Harm Working Group, created a Child and Youth Domestic Violence Working Group in 2021. One of the actions of the Domestic Violence Working Group is to raise awareness and educate young people in relation to domestic violence and coercive control.

Bereaved Children's Awareness Week 2022 - Irish Childhood Bereavement Network

Start: Monday, 14 November 2022
Finishes: Friday, 18 November 2022
Bereaved Children's Awareness Week 2022 - Irish Childhood Bereavement Network – Monday 14th to Friday 18th of November 2022

Bereaved Children's Awareness Week 2022 - Irish Childhood Bereavement Network

Start: Monday, 14 November 2022
Finishes: Friday, 18 November 2022
Bereaved Children's Awareness Week 2022 - Irish Childhood Bereavement Network – Monday 14th to Friday 18th of November 2022

Cavan CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 18 January 2023 to 12:30

Wicklow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 20 January 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Wexford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 25 January 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Roscommon CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 27 January 2023 from 10:30 to 12:30

Limerick CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 31 January 2023 from 10:00 to 12:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 10 February 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Longford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 23 February 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Wexford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 08 March 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Carlow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 15 March 2023 from 11:30 to 00:00

Wicklow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 24 March 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 24 March 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Limerick CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 28 March 2023 from 10:00 to 12:00

Longford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 27 April 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Cork CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 11 May 2023

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 12 May 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Wicklow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 19 May 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Limerick CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 23 May 2023 from 10:00 to 12:00

Longford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 15 June 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 16 June 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Wicklow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 23 June 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Roscommon CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 29 June 2023 from 10:30 to 12:30

Limerick CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 18 July 2023 from 10:00 to 12:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 21 July 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 15 September 2023 from 10:00

Wexford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 20 September 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Wicklow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 22 September 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Donegal CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 26 September 2023 from 10:00 to 00:00

Limerick CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 26 September 2023 from 10:00 to 12:00

Longford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 28 September 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Longford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 28 September 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Roscommon CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 29 September 2023 from 09:30 to 12:30

Wexford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 08 November 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 10 November 2023 from 10:00

Limerick CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 21 November 2023 from 10:00 to 12:00

Longford CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Thursday, 23 November 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Roscommon CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 24 November 2023

Wicklow CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 24 November 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

Donegal CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 28 November 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00

South Dublin CYPSC Main Committee Meeting

Start: Friday, 15 December 2023 from 10:00 to 13:00