Events & Meetings

From Friday, 01 January 2021

Family Fun Yoga and Family Fun Dance

Start: Friday, 01 January 2021
Finishes: Sunday, 31 January 2021
Description: Family Fun Yoga and Family Fun Dance virtual one-hour sessions running for families with children 0-12 years during the month of January.  Two sessions of each are being provided for families in two geographic areas of Wicklow.  Families are identified by services in Wicklow for participation and include families from new communities

#KeepWell

Start: Friday, 01 January 2021
Finishes: Sunday, 31 January 2021
Sport/Activity Packs to targeted families supported by demonstration videos suggesting uses for the various standard equipment included in all packs. Sensory Packs have also been included for families where there is a child with a disability.

Change Management

Start: Monday, 18 January 2021 from 10:00 to 11:00

Parent Hub

Start: Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Health & Wellbeing

Start: Monday, 25 January 2021 from 10:00 to 11:00

CYPSC

Start: Tuesday, 26 January 2021

Safe & Secure

Start: Tuesday, 26 January 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

Donegal CYPSC Meetings 2021

Start: Tuesday, 26 January 2021 from 14:30 to 00:00

Education and Learning

Start: Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Lonford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting Dates

Start: Thursday, 11 February 2021 from 10:30
Finishes: Friday, 12 February 2021

Presentation

Start: Friday, 12 February 2021 to 12:00

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 12 February 2021 from 10:30
Finishes: Thursday, 17 June 2021

I am remarkable with Cork Migrant Centre

Start: Friday, 12 February 2021 from 18:00 to 19:00
I am remarkable with Cork Migrant Centre, Friday of 12th February,18:00 (GMT) 13:00 (EST) 10:00 (PST): Click Here to Register for this Event  Cork Migrant Centre, Nano Nagle Place in collaboration with Cork CYPSC and the #DouglassWeek team are happy to present a webinar series called ‘I am remarkable’. Joined by guest speakers, this event will serve to highlight and promote the positive narratives of black people in Ireland.

Dublin City South CYPSC meeting

Start: Friday, 26 February 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Early Years Learning

Start: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 from 12:00 to 00:00

Dublin City South CYPSC None Violence Resistance interactive workshop

Start: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 from 09:30 to 12:00
'Reconnecting and Adapting with None Violence Resistance' Presentation and interactive workshop with Dr Declan Coogan, NUIG

Child & Youth Participation

Start: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Parenting Support

Start: Monday, 08 March 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Dublin City South CYPSC Webinars

Start: Monday, 08 March 2021 from 11:00 to 12:30

Safe & Secure

Start: Tuesday, 23 March 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

Presentation

Start: Friday, 26 March 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Dublin City South CYPSC Webinars

Start: Friday, 26 March 2021 from 11:00 to 12:30

CYPSC

Start: Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Parent Hub

Start: Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 22 April 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Strategic Review Meeting

Start: Friday, 14 May 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Parenting Support

Start: Tuesday, 25 May 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Early Years Learning

Start: Tuesday, 25 May 2021 from 12:00 to 00:00

Child & Youth Participation

Start: Wednesday, 26 May 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

PPFS & Homelessness Initiative

Start: Thursday, 03 June 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Change Management

Start: Monday, 14 June 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

CYPSC

Start: Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Meeting with Comhairle Reps

Start: Friday, 18 June 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Safe & Secure

Start: Tuesday, 22 June 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

ABC Projects

Start: Friday, 23 July 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Early Years Learning

Start: Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Parenting Support

Start: Wednesday, 08 September 2021 to 12:00

Child & Youth Participation

Start: Wednesday, 08 September 2021 from 12:00 to 00:00

Health & Wellbeing

Start: Monday, 13 September 2021

Safe & Secure

Start: Tuesday, 14 September 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

Education and Learning

Start: Wednesday, 15 September 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

PPFS & Homelessness Initiative

Start: Thursday, 16 September 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Traveller Community Development Projects Updates

Start: Friday, 17 September 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Change Management

Start: Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 23 September 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

CYPSC

Start: Tuesday, 28 September 2021

Parent Hub

Start: Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Economic Wellbeing SC

Start: Thursday, 30 September 2021

PPFS & Homelessness Initiative

Start: Thursday, 04 November 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Youth Diversion Projects

Start: Friday, 05 November 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00

Parenting Support

Start: Tuesday, 09 November 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Early Years Learning

Start: Tuesday, 09 November 2021 from 12:00 to 00:00

Child & Youth Participation

Start: Wednesday, 10 November 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Education and Learning

Start: Wednesday, 17 November 2021 from 14:30 to 15:30

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 18 November 2021 from 10:30 to 00:00

Health & Wellbeing

Start: Monday, 22 November 2021

Change Management

Start: Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Safe & Secure

Start: Tuesday, 23 November 2021 from 13:30 to 15:30

Parent Hub

Start: Wednesday, 24 November 2021

Economic Wellbeing SC

Start: Thursday, 25 November 2021

CYPSC

Start: Tuesday, 30 November 2021

South Dublin Co- Co Update on Housing provision & facilities

Start: Friday, 10 December 2021 from 10:00 to 12:00