Events & Meetings

Cork CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 01 October 2020 from 09:30 to 12:30
Meeting of Cork Children and Young People's Services Committee

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 07 October 2020 from 10:00 to 13:00
Meeting of Kerry Children and Young People's Services Committee

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 20 October 2020 from 10:00 to 12:00
Meeting of Limerick Children and Young People's Services Committee

Dublin City South CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 20 October 2020 from 10:30 to 13:00
Meeting of Dublin City South Children and Young People's Services Committee

Dublin City North CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 20 October 2020 from 14:00 to 16:00
Meeting of Dublin City North Children and Young People's Services Committee

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 21 October 2020 from 10:30 to 13:00
Meeting of Longford Westmeath Children and Young People's Services Committee

Wicklow CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 23 October 2020
Meeting of Wicklow Children and Young People's Services Committee

South Dublin CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 30 October 2020 from 10:00 to 12:00
Meeting of South Dublin Children and Young People's Services Committee

Sligo Leitrim CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 03 November 2020 from 14:00 to 17:00
Meeting of Sligo Leitrim Children and Young People's Services Committee

Fingal CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 10 November 2020 from 10:00 to 12:00
Meeting of Fingal Children and Young People's Services Committee

Wexford CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 10 November 2020 from 10:30 to 13:00
Meeting of Wexford Children and Young People's Services Committee

Kildare CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 12 November 2020 from 10:00 to 12:30
Meeting of Kildare Children and Young People's Services Committee

Galway CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 13 November 2020 from 10:30 to 12:30
Meeting of Galway Children and Young People's Services Committee

Waterford CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 18 November 2020 from 11:00 to 13:00
Meeting of Waterford Children and Young People's Services Committee

Donegal CYPSC meeting

Start: Tuesday, 24 November 2020 from 10:00 to 13:00
Meeting of Donegal Children and Young People's Services Committee

Cavan CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Meeting of Cavan Children and Young People's Services Committee

Longford Westmeath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 25 November 2020 from 10:30 to 13:00
Meeting of Longford Westmeath Children and Young People's Services Committee

Louth CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 26 November 2020 from 10:00 to 13:00
Meeting of Louth Children and Young People's Services Committee

Meath CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 26 November 2020 from 14:15 to 17:00
Meeting of Meath Children and Young People's Services Committee

Roscommon CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 27 November 2020 from 10:30 to 12:30
Meeting of Roscommon Children and Young People's Services Committee

Limerick CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 01 December 2020 from 10:00 to 12:00
Meeting of Limerick Children and Young People's Services Committee

Kerry CYPSC Meeting

Start: Wednesday, 02 December 2020 from 10:00 to 13:00
Meeting of Kerry Children and Young People's Services Committee

Cork CYPSC Meeting

Start: Thursday, 03 December 2020 from 09:30 to 12:30
Meeting of Cork Children and Young People's Services Committee

Wicklow CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 04 December 2020
Meeting of Wicklow Children and Young People's Services Committee

Dublin City North CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 07 December 2020 from 14:00 to 16:00
Meeting of Dublin City North Children and Young People's Services Committee

Dublin City South CYPSC Meeting

Start: Tuesday, 08 December 2020 from 10:30 to 13:00
Meeting of Dublin City South Children and Young People's Services Committee

South Dublin CYPSC Meeting

Start: Friday, 11 December 2020 from 10:00 to 12:00
Meeting of South Dublin Children and Young People's Services Committee

Sligo Leitrim CYPSC Meeting

Start: Monday, 14 December 2020 from 14:00 to 17:00
Meeting of Sligo Leitrim Children and Young People's Services Committee