Child & Disability Network Co-ordinators South Dublin County Area



FRANCES KEEGAN - CDNT 1 - HSE, Bru Chaoimhin, Cork Street

- Bride Street Cathedrals)
 James Street
- Pearse Street

- Rialto

- Limekiln

- Rathgar
 Rathmines
 Templeogue
- Terenure

Tel: 01-4156563

Email: cdnt.bru@hse.ie



LYNN HOWARD - CDNT 2 - Enable Ireland - Tymon North (Interim)

- Ballyboden/Edmondstown
 Knocklyon/Firhouse
- Rathfarnham
- St. Enda's

Tel: 01-4626304

Email: info.tallaght@enableireland.ie



LINDA PENNY - CDNT 3 - HSE, St. Columbas, Armagh Road, Crumlin

- Cashel Road
- Curlew Road
- Old County Road
- Parnell Road Walkinstown

Tel: 01-4686216

Email:cdntadmin.stcolumbas@hse.ie



STASIA CONCANNON - CDNT 4 - CRC Clondalkin

- Clondalkin/Moorefield/Cappaghmore
 Clondalkin Village
- Clondalkin/Dunawley/Deansrath
- Clondalkin/Rowlagh

/Monastery

Tel: 01-8542479 Email: crc.clondalkin@crc.ie



MOHAMED MAALIM - CDNT 5 - Stewarts Care, Rossecourt (Interim)

- Lucan
 Lucan Esker
 Lucan St. Helen's
 Adamstown
- Tel: 01-6518289

Tel: 01-6518130

Email: cdnt5@stewartscare.ie



LIZ MEANEY - CDNT 6 - Stewarts Care, Palmerstown

- Chapelizod/Palmerstown
 Cherry Orchard
- Drumfinn
- Inchicore
 - Email: cdnt6@stewartscare.ie

Decies



GERALDINE FARREN - CDNT 7 - Enable Ireland, Tymon North (Interim)

- Ballycullen-Firhouse
 Kilnamanagh-Tymon North
- Kingswood-Ballymount
 Oldbawn-Millbrook
 Bohernabreena
- Tel: 01-4626304 Email: info.tallaght@enableireland.ie



CLAIRE SUTHERLAND - CDNT 8 - HSE, Chamber House

- Killinarden/Oldbawn
 Rathcoole/Saggart/Newcastle
- Springfield Brookfield Jobstown
- Tel: 01-4686248 Email: cdntadmin.chamberhouse@hse.ie