



THE NATIONAL POLICY FRAMEWORK FOR CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE, 2014-2020

Children and Young People's Services Committees (CYPSC) National Steering Group

Chairperson: DCEDIY

Tusla Child and Family Agency Representative

Eifion Williams

Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth (DCEDIY)

Kate Levey

Vice Chairperson of NSG

National Co-ordinator for CYPSC
Colma Nic Lughadha

Community & Voluntary Sector Nominee Geraldine O'Hara Health Service Executive Representative

Dr Julie Heslin

Education and Training Board Ireland Representative Ann O'Dwyer Department of Rural and Community Development Deirdre Kelly

City and County Management Association Representative Sonya Kavanagh CYPSC Vice Chairperson/ Local Authority Nominee Department of Health Greg Straton CYPSC Chairpersons' Nominee Joy McGlynn

Department of Education and Skills

Willie McIntosh

Department of Employment Affairs and Social Protection

Local CYPSC Co-ordinator Nominee Emma Berney Community & Voluntary Sector Nominee Claire Gavigan

Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth

John Cole

Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth (Secretariat)

Sinead Kerins

Young Person Nominee

Young Person Nominee