

Children and Young People's Services Committees National Steering Group

ORGANISATION / REPRESENTATIVE ROLE	TITLE	NAME
Chairperson	Director of the Katharine Howard Foundation	Dr Noelle Spring
Vice Chairperson	Independent nominee	Martina Moloney
Tusla, Child and Family Agency	National Service Director, Office of the Chief Operations Officer	Mary Hargaden
Health Service Executive	Specialist in Public Health Medicine, Health and Wellbeing Division	Dr Julie Heslin
Local Authority – City / County Council	Director of Service, Community and Enterprise, Tipperary County Council & Tipperary CYPSC Chairperson	Sinead Carr
Education and Training Board Ireland	Education Officer, Kerry Education and Training Board	Ann O'Dwyer
Community and Voluntary Sector	Manager, Navan Springboard	Sé Fulham
Department of Children and Youth Affairs	Principal Officer, Policy Innovation Unit	Conor Rowley
	Executive Officer, Policy Innovation Unit	Eileen Connolly
Department of Education and Skills	Assistant Principal Officer	Willie McIntosh
Department of Housing, Planning, Community and Local Government	Principal Officer, Community and Voluntary Supports and Programmes	Diarmuid 0'Leary
Young Person (18-24)		tbc
CYPSC Chairperson	Chairperson of Galway CYPSC and Roscommon CYPSC	Angela Toolis
CYPSC Vice Chairperson		
CYPSC Co-ordinator	CYPSC Co-ordinator, Galway CYPSC and Roscommon CYPSC	Caroline Duignan
National Co-ordinator for CYPSC	National Co-ordinator for CYPSC, Centre for Effective Services	Colma Nic Lughadha